Improving the lives of Women and GirlsSoroptimist International of the Americas, Inc. Western Canada Region
WC Soroptimist

Contact us

 

Western Canada Region Officers are dedicated to helping Women Live Their Dreams.  A directory is listed below to help site visitors better direct their inquiries, concerns, or suggestions.

Western Canada Region Board 2016 -2018

Region Governor
Rita MacKenzie
Email Rita
Region Governor-Elect
Melanie Kenny
Email Melanie
Region Treasurer
Sherri Smith
Email Sherri
Region Secretary
Kim Bush
Email Kim
Region Board Member at Large
Diane Summers
Email Diane
Region Parliamentarian
Angela Bunting
Email Angela
———————————————————————————————————–

2016-2018 Region Committee Chairs

Program
Carelle Wingrave
Email Carelle
Membership
Colleen Penrowley
Email Colleen
Fundraising
Position Vacant
Email Rita
Public Awareness
Roseanne Ham
Email Roseanne
Live Your Dream Award
Anna Der
Email Anna
Dream It, Be It
Darlene MaCann
Email Darlene
Celebrating Success
Yolanda Broderick
Email Yolanda
Email
CLUB NAME CLUB EMAIL
SI Banff Nat’l Park & Canmore sibanffntlpark@soroptimist.net
SI Calgary sicalgary@soroptimist.net
SI Central Alberta siofcentralalberta@soroptimist.net
SI Chilliwack sichilliwack@soroptimist.net
SI Courtenay sicourtenay@soroptimist.net
SI Abbotsford-Mission siabbotsford.mission@soroptimist.net
SI Edmonton siedmonton@soroptimist.net
SI Greater Victoria sigreatervictoria@soroptimist.net
SI of the Langleys silangleys@soroptimist.net
SI Saskatoon sisaskatoon@soroptimist.net
SI Vancouver sivancouverbc@soroptimist.net
SI North & West Vancouver sinorth.westvancouver@soroptimist.net
SI White Rock siwhiterock@soroptimist.net
SI Winnipeg siofwpg@soroptimist.net
SI Surrey Delta sisurreydelta@soroptimist.net
SI of the Tri Cities sitricities@soroptimist.net
SI Victoria Westshore victoriawestshore@soroptimist.net